Points History
Семён has 181 points
Семён
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 15:32
    Семён earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 15:30
    Семён earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2016 22:23
    Семён earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2016 22:22
    Семён earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Friday, 03 June 2016 08:37
    Семён earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Saturday, 12 March 2016 13:17
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2016 23:19
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2016 14:01
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2015 13:31
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 14 December 2015 14:58
    Семён earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2015 12:35
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 03 May 2015 01:37
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 02 May 2015 17:55
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 22:51
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 22:46
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 20:26
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 21 February 2015 23:57
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 14 February 2015 14:19
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 11 February 2015 09:54
    Семён earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Wednesday, 11 February 2015 09:11
    Семён earned 1 point
    Reply to Discussion
Unable to load tooltip content.